Justice P Swaroop Reddy, assumed charge as Chairman,TAFRC today i.e on 28.6.2019 .Dr. B Janardhan Reddy, Secretary Educationa,TSCHE , Prof T Papi Reddy Chairman , TSCHE , Prof V Venkataramana, Vice Chairman , TSCHE  and other Officials greeted him this occassion

© 2014 Telangana State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad:

Site Visitors Since January 21, 2017

Website Incharge: Prof. A. Sadanandam

9848203174 : webmaster@tsche.ac.in